Summer program
SNP-REACH
Stanford Center for Neurodiversity and Human Potential
High school students learn about neurodiversity and develop advocacy projects for their schools or communities.
2027 application deadline
Not posted yetNot posted yet
Last cycle’s deadline was Apr 5, 2026. This is a reference, not a 2027 date.
Official source ↗Checked 2026-10-28Details
| Cost | Paid. Remote participation costs $2,320 and in-person participation costs $2,730; food and housing are not included.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceThe fees for remote participation and in-person participation are $2,320 and $2,730, respectively. Food and housing are NOT included in the fees. |
|---|---|
| Financial aid | OfferedSource ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceA number of need-based scholarships will be offered by way of a separate application. |
| Format | HybridSource ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceCohort #1 is hybrid and is scheduled for June 21 - July 2, 2027. |
| Location | Not stated |
| Current grade | Grade 8, Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceYou may apply as a current 8th grader or a current junior, as well as any grade in between. |
| Eligibility | Designed for high schoolers; current 8th graders through current juniors may apply. Seniors are encouraged to apply to SNP-BRIDGE.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceThis program is specifically designed for high schoolers. · View evidenceYou may apply as a current 8th grader or a current junior, as well as any grade in between. |
| Program dates | Cohort 1 June 21–July 2, 2027; Cohort 2 July 5–16, 2027; Cohort 3 July 19–30, 2027.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceCohort #1 is hybrid and is scheduled for June 21 - July 2, 2027. · View evidenceCohort #2 is hybrid and is scheduled for July 5 - July 16, 2027. · View evidenceCohort #3 is in-person and is scheduled for July 19 - July 30, 2027. |
| Applications open | Not stated |
| 2027 deadline | Not posted yet |
| Last cycle’s date | Apr 5, 2026Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceDeadline to submit an application Monday, April 5, 2026 (11:59pm PDT). |
Checked 2026-10-28. Last cycle’s costs and dates are labeled where applicable. Program pages can change. How we check facts ↗