
Summer program
Harvard Pre-College Program
Harvard University, Harvard Summer School
A two-week residential pre-college experience with non-credit courses and campus programming for rising high school juniors and seniors.
2027 application deadline
PostedFeb 10, 2027
· Check the official page for the exact cutoff time.
Official source ↗Checked 2026-10-28Details
| Cost | Paid · $6,250. The 2027 program fee is $6,250 plus a $75 application fee.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidence2027 Cost $6,250 + $75 application fee · View evidence2027 Cost $6,250 + $75 application fee · View evidence2027 Cost $6,250 + $75 application fee |
|---|---|
| Financial aid | OfferedSource ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceEarly Application & Priority Financial Aid Deadline: Wednesday, January 13, 2027 |
| Format | ResidentialSource ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceintensive two-week, non-credit, residential experience |
| Location | Not stated |
| Current grade | Grade 10, Grade 11Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceOur Pre-College Program is open to rising juniors and seniors. |
| Eligibility | Open to rising juniors and seniors.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceOur Pre-College Program is open to rising juniors and seniors. |
| Program dates | Three two-week sessions: June 21–July 2, July 12–23, and July 26–August 6, 2027.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidence2027 Session I June 21–July 2, 2027 · View evidence2027 Session II July 12–23, 2027 · View evidence2027 Session III July 26–Aug. 6, 2027 |
| Applications open | Dec 1, 2026Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceApplication Opens: Tuesday, December 1, 2026 |
| 2027 deadline | Feb 10, 2027Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceRegular Application & Financial Aid Deadline: Wednesday, February 10, 2027 |
| Last cycle’s date | Not stated |
Checked 2026-10-28. Last cycle’s costs and dates are labeled where applicable. Program pages can change. How we check facts ↗