Summer program
Georgetown Summer Programs for High School Students
Georgetown University School of Continuing Studies
Georgetown offers summer high school courses and programs, including on-campus academic sessions and online options.
2027 application deadline
Not posted yetNot posted yet
The exact 2027 deadline has not been confirmed here. Check the official page before making plans.
Details
| Cost | Paid. A $50 application fee applies; tuition and fees vary by program.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceGeorgetown University Summer Programs require a $50 non-refundable application fee · View evidenceTuition and fees vary based on program type, program length, and whether students choose residential or commuter options. |
|---|---|
| Financial aid | OfferedSource ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceGeorgetown University Summer Programs offer a limited number of need-based scholarships for eligible students admitted to Summer College, College Prep, or Academy programs. |
| Format | Not stated |
| Location | Washington, DCSource ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidence111 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington, DC 20001 · View evidence111 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington, DC 20001 · View evidence111 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington, DC 20001 |
| Current grade | Grade 8, Grade 9, Grade 10, Grade 11, Grade 12Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidencecurrent 8th graders, Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors, or Seniors in high school |
| Eligibility | Applicants may be current 8th graders through high school seniors and must be in good academic standing at enrollment.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28· View evidenceStudents must be in good academic standing at the time of enrollment. |
| Program dates | Not stated |
| Applications open | Not stated |
| 2027 deadline | Not posted yet |
| Last cycle’s date | Not stated |
Checked 2026-10-28. Last cycle’s costs and dates are labeled where applicable. Program pages can change. How we check facts ↗