Summer DeadlinesDeadlines for high school programs
‹ All opportunities
scholarship

Coca-Cola Scholars Program Scholarship

Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation

The Coca-Cola Scholars Program awards achievement-based college scholarships to high school seniors.

2027 application deadline

Closed
Sep 30, 2026

· Check the official page for the exact cutoff time.

Official source ↗Checked 2026-10-28

Details

CostNot stated
Financial aidOfferedSource ↗Checked 2026-10-28
· View evidence
150 Coca-Cola Scholars are selected each year to receive this $20,000 scholarship.
FormatNot stated
LocationNot stated
Current gradeGrade 12Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28
· View evidence
Only current high school students who will graduate during the 2026-2027 academic school year are eligible to apply for our scholarship.
EligibilityGraduating high school seniors with a minimum 3.0 GPA, U.S.-eligible citizenship/immigration status, and school attendance in the eligible U.S. jurisdictions.Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28
· View evidence
Currently enrolled high school/home-schooled students attending school in one of the 50 U.S. states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, or select DoD schools who will graduate high school during the 2026-2027 academic school year
Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28
· View evidence
U.S. Citizens, U.S. Nationals, U.S. Permanent Residents, Refugees, Asylees, Cuban-Haitian Entrants, or Humanitarian Parolees
Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28
· View evidence
Able to verify a minimum overall B/3.0 GPA in high school coursework
Program datesNot stated
Applications openAug 3, 2026Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28
· View evidence
The Coke Scholars application will be available for students graduating high school during the 2026-2027 academic year and who meet the other eligibility requirements from Monday, August 3, through 5 pm Eastern on Wednesday, September 30, 2026
2027 deadlineSep 30, 2026Source ↗Checked 2026-10-28
· View evidence
The deadline for the 2027 Coke Scholars application is 5pm Eastern on September 30, 2026.
Last cycle’s dateNot stated

Checked 2026-10-28. Last cycle’s costs and dates are labeled where applicable. Program pages can change. How we check facts ↗